The Scientific Advisory Board

The Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) consists of renowned international scholars outside the circle of the GRANteD project partners, with expert knowledge on gender equality in research and innovation as well as research funding.

Following researchers are committed to advise the GRANteD project team  with their  knowledge & expertise:

  • Suzanne de Cheveign√©, French National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS), France
  • Monica Gaughan, Arizona State University (ASU), USA
  • Jacques Mairesse, Maastricht Univeristy, Netherlands
  • Michael Meuser, Dortmund Technical University, Germany
  • Helga Nowotny, Vienna Science and Technology Fund (WWTF), Austria
  • Rossella Palomba, Institute for Research on Population and Social Policies (IRPPS), Italy
  • Renata SiemieŇĄska, University of Warsaw – Institute of Sociology, Poland
  • Agnes Wold, University of Gothenburg – Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Sweden