The Stakeholder Committee

The Stakeholder Committee is one of two (also see Scientific Advisory Board) expert advisory bodies  of the GRANteD project. It is composed of 8 to 10 experts representing relevant stakeholders in the field of research funding and research performing. As an advisory body the stakeholder committee will be invited to discuss, reflect and comment on activities and results of the project.

The Stakeholder Committee will be expanded continuously over the course of the project.